Phytophanere (the hair pills) 

  
Few months ago I posted on my Instagram page a photo of these pill and a strengthing shampoo..this bottle contains 120 capsules for 2 months=2 pills a day preferably after breakfast. 

Usually I become a bit hisitint when it comes to that kind of pills, fearing that it might increase my weight or increase the hair all over my body or it doesn’t do anything..but I bought it and crossed my fingers….

I can say that these pills are part of my life now I can recommend them by heart to anyone who needs to grow back their hair quickly..I mentioned before in an old post about the ecrinal hair ampoules about a syndrome that I suffer from called trichotillomania (the hair pulling disorder) and it gets worse when I get stressed..and my crown area is missing a great amount of hair..so I starts the pills coarse and within the first month I realized my crown are is full of hair again and the second month my hair got longer..no weight increase and it didn’t effect the hair in anywhere else on my body though my eyebrow and lashes got a tiny bit thicker. 

On a scale from 1-10, I’ll give it 10 and I’ve already repurchase it..

Try it girls and tell me what do you think 

Aliaa xoxo

Published by Aliaa Ahmed

fashion/Editorial makeup artist Skin care fanatic

Leave a comment