February favorites 



Hello girls, this month I don’t have many favorites unless these two and some other skin care products but I’ll talk about them in my updated skin care routin ..

L’oreal eyeshadow in 200 nude: I got this from the airport there was no tester to check so I said let me try it..OMG this is the best eyeshadow I’ve ever used its a golden Taupey color and I don’t know how to discribe the texture it’s a creamy powder very smooth to blend and the color payoff is amazing and intense, it doesn’t move..definatly I’ll be hunting the rest of the colors..❤️



 Essence long lasting lipstick in 06 “barely there”: 

Well..when it comes to makeup I’m a bit of a snob and I mentioned why in a previous post..as many beauty bloggers I’m in the search for my perfect nude shade..and I could never thought that i might find it in this brand it’s my lips but better color, it’s hydrating and long wear..love it 



Take care girls 🙂 

Like and follow 

Follow me on Instagram 

You could also check out my beauty articles on identity-mag.com 

Published by Aliaa Ahmed

fashion/Editorial makeup artist Skin care fanatic

Join the Conversation

5 Comments

Leave a comment