Clarins Pure Melt cleanser 

  
There is nothing better than having a clean, smooth and soft face..I got this cleanser 2 years ago and I used as described its was good but ended up on the back of my skincare shelf, but 2 months ago I started using the hot cloth method to clean my face and things got better..a lot better.

It’s not a hot cloth cleanser but I tried it and the results were fantastic..I don’t think that you should get a special cleanser for the hot cloth cleanse..any balmy, jelly oil cleanser could work.

The how to: 

After removing my makeup with biodrema or any other makeup remover, i squeeze a quarter coin size amount and massage it to a dry face for 30seconds including my eyes (it doesn’t sting the eyes) then wet my hands and continue massaging it will turn into a milk and followed by the hot cloth to remove it into a circular motion “I prefer the small ikea wash cloths since they are not as soft as common hot cloth materials, so they exfoliate too” and that’s it your face is cleansed, fresh and most important feels comfortable since this cleanser is very moisturizing. 

I just purchased another one so I highly recommend it 

As for my Egyptian followers you can find it in Bloom for 290 L.E

Have a good day 

Aliaa xx

Published by Aliaa Ahmed

fashion/Editorial makeup artist Skin care fanatic

Leave a comment